top of page

FEBRUARY, 2024

Thursday, February 1, 2:30 p.m. - Adult Craft Session, Greenwood Branch

Friday, February 2, 10:00 a.m. - Toddler & Preschool Story Time, Greenwood Branch

Wednesday, February 7, 3:30 p.m. - TNT Time (Tweens & Teens), Greenwood Branch

Wednesday, February 7, 3:30 p.m. - Mighty Kids Time (School Age), Greenwood Branch

Thursday, February 8, 3:30 p.m. - Seed Library 2024 Kick-Off, Greenwood Branch

Friday, February 9, 10:00 a.m. - Toddler & Preschool Story Time, Greenwood Branch

Monday, February 12, 6:00 p.m. - Library Book Club, Greenwood Branch

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 6:00 p.m. - FOL MEETING, FARMERS BANK, MEETING ROOM

Wednesday, February 14, 3:30 p.m. - TNT Time (Tweens & Teens), Greenwood Branch

Wednesday, February 14, 3:30 p.m. - Mighty Kids Time (School Age), Greenwood Branch

Thursday, February 15, 10:00 a.m. - Bingo for Books, Greenwood Branch

Thursday, February 15, 4:00 p.m. - SSRL Library Board Meeting, Mansfield Branch

Friday, February 16, 10:00 a.m. - Toddler & Preschool Story Time, Greenwood Branch

Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day Library Closure - All Branches

Wednesday, February 21, 3:30 p.m. - TNT Time (Tweens & Teens), Greenwood Branch

Wednesday, February 21, 3:30 p.m. - Mighty Kids Time (School Age), Greenwood Branch

Friday, February 23, 10:00 a.m. - Toddler & Preschool Story Time, Greenwood Branch

Wednesday, February 28, 3:30 p.m. - TNT Time (Tweens & Teens), Greenwood Branch

Wednesday, February 28, 3:30 p.m. - Mighty Kids Time (School Age), Greenwood Branch

Thursday, February 29, 10:00 a.m. - Shared Reading Group, Greenwood Branch

OTHER UPCOMING ACTIVITIES (Check back for Details!)

March - Semi-Annual Book Sale

April 7-13, 2024:  National Library Week

bottom of page